The Conspirator Soundtrack

Hier ist die Titelliste der Filmmusik bzw. des Soundtracks zum Film The Conspirator, das kommende historische Drama unter Regie von Robert Redford :

The Conspirator Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Musik von Mark Isham
Cello-Solos von Zoe Keating

1. A Genuine War Hero – Film Version
2. Into Position
3. A Traitorous And Murderous Conspiracy
4. April 14, 1865
5. One Bullet, But Not One Man
6. The Conspirators
7. To Uphold One’s Oath
8. The Boarding House
9. Second Floor, On The Left
10. In The Matter Of Mary Surratt
11. If You Can Prove She’s Guilty…
12. Fools Like You
13. Anna
14. Sic Semper Tyrannis
15. Did You Hire This Man?
16. Mary Is Sick
17. Whose Side Are You On?
18. Lloyd Falters
19. Whiskey Pickup
20. Aiken Incriminates John
21. Aiken Antagonizes Lloyd
22. A Betraying Witness
23. Conduct Unbecoming
24. You Need To Tread Lightly
25. Anna Goes To Court
26. Anna Pleads To See Her Mother
27. Our Laws Are Written Here
28. Another Casualty Of War
29. There Should Only Be Three
30. I Will Not Abandon Her
31. In Times Of War, The Law Falls Silent, Pt. 1
32. In Times Of War, The Law Falls Silent, Pt. 2
33. 13 Steps
34. Peace At Last – Film Version
35. End Credits
36. A Genuine War Hero – Alt. Version
37. One Bullet, But Not One Man – Alt. Ending Pickup
38. Peace At Last – Original Version
The Conspirator Lied - The Conspirator Musik - The Conspirator Filmmusik Soundtrack

Die Filmmusik zum Film The Conspirator erscheint am 5. April 2011.

Comments are closed.